— GROUP —

Dressler Invest

Dressler Invest

Investing in real estate in Majorca

Investment options:

  • Profit-sharing upon project sale (exit participation)
  • Fixed interest rate with semi-annual interest payments
  • Combination of fixed interest and profit-sharing
  • Company shares

In unpredictable times like the present, one wonders how best to protect oneself financially. Stocks and bonds can be volatile investments. An investment in real estate, on the other hand, is a safe and stable asset, even or especially in times of crisis. Investing in real estate is not only a safe but also a very lucrative option, particularly in places where first and second homes are in high demand, as is the case in Majorca. Indeed, the island has long been known for the exceptional stability of its real estate market, which draws both buyers and investors.

 

Especially luxury properties have enjoyed increasing demand for years. Due to the limited territory of the island and the strong demand, the prices of luxury villas, flats and fincas have risen by around 14% in the last two years according to the National Institute of Statistics (INE). As an investor, we offer you the opportunity to benefit from the upward trend in the luxury segment of the property market with Dressler Invest. We offer you attractive profit shares, profitable long-term investments and other lucrative investment strategies.

Generally, after a thorough exchange of ideas, we develop a customised solution for each potential investor based on their specific investment objectives. Transparency, partnership and trust are the basis of our cooperation. Wolfgang Dressler, founder of the company, and Oliver Kramer, managing director, are responsible for the entire investment process. To us, this is not about investing in a single real estate object but in our company and corporate values. In personal meetings, we clarify all these and other aspects that are relevant to you.

 

Dressler Invest enables you to invest in high-end building projects with top-quality construction and finishing, which appeal to financially strong buyers. As an investor, you have access to many building projects, which differ in their property type, region and price category. Our investments have a minimum investment term of two years. Typically, investments take two to four years to optimise. In the event of an anticipated sale of the project, the time frame can be less than two years.

Depending on your return objectives and risk tolerance, Dressler Invest offers several options for achieving above-average returns. Our investment options are not limited to those listed below:

1

A fixed interest rate on your home loan with (semi-)annual interest payments

2

Profit-sharing upon project sale (exit participation)

3

A combination of fixed interest and profit-sharing

4

Company shares

In a personal discussion with you, we determine the general terms and conditions of your investment. We guarantee optimum protection for all investment opportunities through possible registration of the mortgage in the land register. Depending on the length of our collaboration, we may potentially establish a business with a 50 % shareholding on both sides. For you, this means even greater security and more flexible structuring options for our joint financial partnership.

In these times of rising inflation and currency volatility, we give you a means to invest your money safely while earning significant returns. We contribute to the partnership with our in-depth knowledge of the local real estate market and our long experience as one of Mallorca’s leading building and architecture firms. Do not hesitate to contact us for further information.

Please contact us if you would like to receive more information.

We will get back to you as soon as possible.

— GRUPPE —

Dressler Invest

Dressler Invest

Immobilieninvestition auf Mallorca

Investmentoptionen:

 

– Gewinnbeteiligung bei Projektverkauf (Exit-Beteiligung)

– Festverzinsung mit halbjährlicher Zinszahlung

– Kombination aus Festzins und Gewinnbeteiligung

– Unternehmensbeteiligungen

Immobilieninvest mit Mehrwert

In unvorhersehbaren Zeiten stellt sich die Frage, wie man sich finanziell am besten absichern kann. Aktien und Staatsanleihen können sich als volatile Geldanlage erweisen. Eine Investition in Immobilien im Gegensatz dazu, ist eine sichere und wertstabile Anlage, selbst oder vor allem in Krisenzeiten. Insbesondere in Regionen mit einer so hohen Nachfrage an Wohneigentum wie Mallorca, ist ein Immobilienkauf nicht nur eine sichere, sondern auch eine rentable Anlage. Die Insel zeichnet sich seit Jahrzehnten durch einen äußerst wertstabilen Immobilienmarkt aus, der Käufer und Investoren anzieht.

 

Speziell Immobilien im Luxussegment genießen seit Jahren eine steigende Nachfrage. Aufgrund der konstant hohen Nachfrage und räumlichen Begrenzung der Insel haben Luxusvillen/-wohnungen und -fincas eine Wertsteigerung von rund 14 % in den letzten beiden Jahren erfahren (Instituto Nacional de Estadística INE). Mit Dressler Invest bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit als Investor hiervon zu profitieren. Wir bieten interessante Gewinnbeteiligungen, lukrative Langzeitinvestments oder eine Kombination aus verschiedenen Modellen.  

Grundsätzlich entwickeln wir für jeden potenziellen Investor nach einem intensiven Austausch eine individuelle Lösung basierend auf den speziellen Investment-Zielen. Transparenz, eine enge Partnerschaft und Vertrauen sind die tragenden Werte unserer Zusammenarbeit. Der gesamte Investitionsprozess findet daher persönlich mit dem Firmengründer Wolfgang Dressler und dem Geschäftsführer Oliver Kramer statt. Wir verstehen, dass Sie nicht in ein einzelnes Projekt investieren, sondern in ein Unternehmen und in unsere Philosophie. In persönlichen Gesprächen klären wir alle für Sie wichtigen Aspekte.

 

Dressler Invest ermöglicht Investitionen in exklusive Bauprojekte in höchster Bauqualität, die eine finanziell starke Zielgruppe ansprechen. Vielfältige Projekte, die sich in ihrer Immobilienart, Region und Preiskategorie unterscheiden stehen Ihnen als Investor zur Auswahl. Unsere Investitionen sind auf eine Mindestlaufzeit von 2 Jahren ausgelegt. In der Regel erfahren Sie eine Optimierung der Investition innerhalb von 2 bis 4 Jahren. Im Falle eines früheren Verkaufs des Projekts können die 2 Jahre unterschritten werden.

Basierend auf Ihren Renditezielen und Ihrer Risikobereitschaft verfügen Sie über verschiedene Optionen eine überdurchschnittlich hohe Rendite mit Dressler Invest zu erlangen. Unsere Investmentoptionen umfassen unter anderem, limitieren sich aber nicht auf:

1

Eine Festverzinsung Ihres Immobiliendarlehens mit (halb-)jährlicher Zinszahlung

2

Gewinnbeteiligungen (Exit-Beteiligungen) bei Projektverkauf

3

Eine Kombination aus beiden Konzepten Festverzinsung und Gewinnbeteiligung oder

4

Unternehmensbeteiligungen

In persönlichen Gesprächen entscheiden wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen über die detaillierten Rahmenbedingungen Ihrer Investition. Bei all diesen Optionen geben wir Ihnen maximale Sicherheit, durch einen möglichen Hypothekeneintrag im Grundbuch. Abhängig von der Langfristigkeit unserer Partnerschaft besteht außerdem die Möglichkeit der Gründung einer Gesellschaft, mit einer 50-%igen Beteiligung beider Seiten. Dies bedeutet für Sie eine noch höhere Sicherheit und flexiblere Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten unserer Finanzpartnerschaft.

In Zeiten hoher Inflationsraten und Währungsschwankungen bieten wir Ihnen eine Möglichkeit Ihr Geld sicher anzulegen und gleichzeitig hohe Renditen zu erzielen. Wir bringen unsere tiefgreifende Marktkenntnis und jahrelange Erfahrung als eines der führenden Bau- und Architekturunternehmen auf Mallorca in die Partnerschaft ein.

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne für weitere Informationen.

Wir setzen uns umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbindung.